Find USDA Eligible Properties in Washington, USA
State Flag
Looking to buy in a rural area of Washington?

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA Properties throughout the State of Washington.

Follow the links below or use the search to find your city of interest.

List of counties in Washington
Adams   •   Asotin   •   Benton   •   Chelan   •   Clallam   •   Clark   •   Columbia   •   Cowlitz   •   Douglas   •   Ferry   •   Franklin   •   Garfield   •   Grant   •   Grays Harbor   •   Island   •   Jefferson   •   King   •   Kitsap   •   Kittitas   •   Klickitat   •   Lewis   •   Lincoln   •   Mason   •   Okanogan   •   Pacific   •   Pend Oreille   •   Pierce   •   San Juan   •   Skagit   •   Skamania   •   Snohomish   •   Spokane   •   Stevens   •   Thurston   •   Wahkiakum   •   Walla Walla   •   Whatcom   •   Whitman   •   Yakima

Use above links or the clickable map to view county level data.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Washington.