Find USDA Eligible Properties in Fayette County

AL State Flag  State Seal

Looking to buy in Fayette County, Alabama?

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Fayette County.

List of cities in Fayette County, AL
Click a city name link or on the map below to view active real estate property listings.
Alta   •   Bankston   •   Bazemore   •   *Belk   •   *Berry   •   Bluff   •   Bobo   •   Boley Springs   •   Cedar Hill   •   Covin   •   *Fayette   •   Fowlers Crossroads   •   *Glen Allen   •   Howard   •   Hubbertville   •   Newtonville   •   Rossland City   •   Stough   •   Studdards Crossroads

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Fayette County

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Fayette County, Alabama.