Find USDA Eligible Properties in Winston County

AL State Flag  State Seal

Are you a realtor interested in being the first to help people find USDA eligible properties in Winston County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Winston County, Alabama?

There are 52 USDA backed residential loans in Winston county with an average loan balance of $86,457. Over 88% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 34 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $89,592. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,603 SqFt. Winston county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is $119,200. Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

View active real estate listings in the cities of Winston County, AL

*Addison   •   *Arley   •   Ashbank   •   Ashridge   •   Barnett Chapel   •   Black Pond   •   Boar Tush   •   Center   •   Curtis Crossroads   •   DeFoor   •   Delmar   •   Donaldson Mill   •   *Double Springs   •   Eagle   •   Falls City   •   Forkville   •   Glen Mary   •   Grayson   •   *Haleyville   •   Inmanfield   •   *Lynn   •   Moreland   •   Natis   •   *Natural Bridge   •   Needmore   •   New Georgia   •   Pebble   •   Upshaw   •   Wilson Bend

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Winston County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Winston County, Alabama.

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Winston County