Find USDA Eligible Properties in Drew County

AR State Flag  Drew County Seal

Realtors in Drew browse list of realtors working in Drew County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Drew County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Drew County, Arkansas?

There are 95 USDA backed residential loans in Drew county with an average loan balance of $98,631. Over 83% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 39 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $102,584. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,711 SqFt. Drew county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is increased to $119,200.

The size of Drew County is roughly 2,164 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Drew County is 8. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Drew County, AR   Drew QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Allis   •   Barkada   •   Baxter   •   Brandon   •   Coleman   •   College Heights   •   Collins   •   Cominto   •   Deane   •   Enon   •   Florence   •   Green Hill   •   *Jerome   •   Killin   •   Lacey   •   Ladelle   •   *Monticello   •   Montongo   •   Plantersville   •   Rock Springs   •   Scipio   •   Selma   •   Tennessee   •   *Tillar   •   *Wilmar   •   *Winchester   •   Youngstown

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Drew County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Drew County, Arkansas
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Cominto Coleman
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Drew County
443 S Main St
Monticello, AR

property photo


2141 W 35 Hwy
Monticello, AR

property photo