Find USDA Eligible Properties in Logan County

AR State Flag  Logan County Seal

Realtors in Logan browse list of realtors working in Logan County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Logan County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Logan County, Arkansas?

There are 324 USDA backed residential loans in Logan county with an average loan balance of $78,628. Over 80% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 39 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $81,155. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,416 SqFt. Logan county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is increased to $119,200.

The size of Logan County is roughly 1,893 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Logan County is 6. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Logan County, AR   Logan QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Barber   •   *Blue Mountain   •   *Booneville   •   Carbon City   •   Carolan   •   *Caulksville   •   Chismville   •   Corley   •   Delaware   •   Driggs   •   Dublin   •   Echo   •   Golden City   •   Gray Rock   •   Grayson   •   Ione   •   Kalamazoo   •   Lucas   •   *Magazine   •   Mixon   •   *Morrison Bluff   •   *New Blaine   •   *Paris   •   Prairie View   •   *Ratcliff   •   Roseville   •   Sand Ridge   •   *Scranton   •   *Subiaco   •   Sugar Grove   •   Tate   •   Tokalon

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Logan County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Logan County, Arkansas
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Mixon Paris
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Logan County
Off Tate Rd
Booneville, AR

property photo