Find USDA Eligible Properties in Marion County

AR State Flag  State Seal

Looking to buy in Marion County, Arkansas?

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Marion County.

Are you a realtor interested in being the first to help people find USDA eligible properties in Marion County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

List of cities in Marion County, AR
Click a city name link or on the map below to view active real estate property listings.
Bruno   •   *Bull Shoals   •   Comal   •   Cowan   •   Dodd City   •   Eros   •   *Flippin   •   Freck   •   Georges Creek   •   Hand Valley   •   Lakeway   •   Monarch   •   Oakland   •   Old Buffalo   •   Peel   •   Powell   •   *Pyatt   •   Ralph   •   Rea Valley   •   Rush   •   Snow   •   *Summit   •   Turkey   •   Verona   •   *Yellville

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Marion County

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Marion County, Arkansas.