Find USDA Eligible Properties in Nevada County

AR State Flag  State Seal

Looking to buy in Nevada County, Arkansas?

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Nevada County.

List of cities in Nevada County, AR
Click a city name link or on the map below to view active real estate property listings.
Ames   •   Azor   •   *Bluff City   •   *Bodcaw   •   Boughton   •   *Cale   •   Cummings Springs   •   Delta   •   Dills Mills   •   *Emmet   •   Falcon   •   Glenville   •   Gum Grove   •   Irma   •   Laneburg   •   Mendenhall   •   Morris   •   Mount Moriah   •   Nevark   •   *Prescott   •   Redland   •   *Rosston   •   Sanders   •   Stockton   •   Sutton   •   Waterloo   •   *Willisville   •   Young

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Nevada County

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Nevada County, Arkansas.