Find USDA Eligible Properties in Newton County

AR State Flag  State Seal

Looking to buy in Newton County, Arkansas?

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Newton County.

Are you a realtor interested in being the first to help people find USDA eligible properties in Newton County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

List of cities in Newton County, AR
Click a city name link or on the map below to view active real estate property listings.
Arbaugh   •   Bass   •   Beechwood   •   Ben Hur   •   Boxley   •   Carver   •   Cave Creek   •   Chancel   •   Compton   •   Cowell   •   Deer   •   Diamond Cave   •   Dinsmore   •   Dogpatch   •   Erbie   •   Fallsville   •   Flat   •   Flatwoods   •   George   •   Hasty   •   *Jasper   •   Limestone   •   Loafer   •   Lurton   •   Moore   •   Mossville   •   Mount Hersey   •   Mount Judea   •   Mount Sherman   •   Murray   •   Nail   •   Parthenon   •   Piercetown   •   Ponca   •   Pruitt   •   Red Rock   •   Reeves   •   Ryker   •   Stoverville   •   Swain   •   Vendor   •   Walnut   •   Wayton   •   *Western Grove   •   Yardelle

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Newton County

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Newton County, Arkansas.