Find USDA Eligible Properties in Perry County

AR State Flag  Perry County Seal

Realtors in Perry browse list of realtors working in Perry County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Perry County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Perry County, Arkansas?

There are 79 USDA backed residential loans in Perry county with an average loan balance of $104,416. Over 81% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 37 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $108,279. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,501 SqFt. Perry county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is increased to $119,200.

The size of Perry County is roughly 1,451 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Perry County is 6. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Perry County, AR   Perry QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

*Adona   •   Aplin   •   *Bigelow   •   Bunker Hill   •   *Casa   •   Cherry Hill   •   Deberrie   •   *Fourche   •   Hollis   •   Homewood   •   *Houston   •   Ledwidge   •   Little Italy   •   New Dixie   •   Nimrod   •   Nogal   •   *Perry   •   *Perryville   •   Pleasant Valley   •   Ragsdale   •   Satuma   •   Stony Point   •   Thornburg   •   Toad Suck

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Perry County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Perry County, Arkansas
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Hollis Satuma
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Perry County
405 Highway 247
Casa, AR

property photo


993 Cherry Hill Loop
Perryville, AR

property photo