Find USDA Eligible Properties in Prairie County

AR State Flag  State Seal

Looking to buy in Prairie County, Arkansas?

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Prairie County.

List of cities in Prairie County, AR
Click a city name link or on the map below to view active real estate property listings.
Beulah   •   Brasfield   •   Bucks Landing   •   Childers   •   *De Valls Bluff   •   *Des Arc   •   Edwards   •   Fairmount   •   *Fredonia   •   Gospoda   •   Hallsville   •   Hayley   •   *Hazen   •   Hickory Plains   •   Jasmine   •   Letchworth   •   Mesa   •   Plunketts   •   Sand Hill   •   Screeton   •   Siedenstricker   •   Slovak   •   Tollville   •   *Ulm

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Prairie County

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Prairie County, Arkansas.