Find USDA Eligible Properties in Sebastian County

AR State Flag  County Seal

Are you a realtor interested in being the first to help people find USDA eligible properties in Sebastian County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Sebastian County, Arkansas?

There are 729 USDA backed residential loans in Sebastian county with an average loan balance of $107,606. Over 75% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 37 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $111,141. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,471 SqFt. Sebastian county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is $119,200. Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

View active real estate listings in the cities of Sebastian County, AR

Apex   •   Arkola   •   Barling   •   Big Rock   •   Bloomer   •   *Bonanza   •   Buell   •   Burnville   •   Carnis   •   *Central City   •   Dayton   •   Diamond Grove   •   Enterprise   •   Excelsior   •   Fort Smith   •   Fox Hill   •   Frog Town   •   *Greenwood   •   *Hackett   •   *Hartford   •   *Huntington   •   Island   •   Jenson   •   *Lavaca   •   *Mansfield   •   Massard   •   *Midland   •   Milltown   •   Montreal   •   New Jenny Lind   •   Oak Park   •   Old Jenny Lind   •   Riverdale   •   Slaytonville   •   Ursula   •   Washburn   •   West Hartford   •   Witcherville

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Sebastian County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the USDA boundaries for Sebastian County, Arkansas.

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Sebastian County