Find USDA Eligible Properties in Van Buren County

AR State Flag  Van_Buren County Seal

Realtors in Van_Buren browse list of realtors working in Van Buren County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Van Buren County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Van Buren County, Arkansas?

There are 110 USDA backed residential loans in Van Buren county with an average loan balance of $92,087. Over 80% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 42 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $96,020. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,470 SqFt. Van Buren county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is increased to $119,200.

The size of Van Buren County is roughly 1,875 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Van Buren County is 6. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Van Buren County, AR   Van_Buren QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Alread   •   Bee Branch   •   Botkinburg   •   Chimes   •   Choctaw   •   Claude   •   *Clinton   •   Copeland   •   Crabtree   •   Culpepper   •   Dabney   •   *Damascus   •   *Dennard   •   Eglantine   •   Elba   •   Fairbanks   •   *Fairfield Bay   •   Formosa   •   Gravel Hill   •   Gravesville   •   Morganton   •   Old Botkinburg   •   Plant   •   Pleasant Grove   •   Rex   •   Rocky Hill   •   Rupert   •   Scotland   •   *Shirley   •   Stumptoe   •   Whipple   •   Woolum

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Van Buren County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Van Buren County, Arkansas
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Dennard Damascus
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Van Buren County
7340 Highway 336 W
Clinton, AR

property photo