Find USDA Eligible Properties in Santa Cruz County

AZ State Flag  Santa_Cruz County Seal

Realtors in Santa_Cruz browse list of realtors working in Santa Cruz County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Santa Cruz County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Santa Cruz County, Arizona?

There are 795 USDA backed residential loans in Santa Cruz county with an average loan balance of $99,383. Over 90% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 41 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $101,239. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,565 SqFt. Santa Cruz county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is increased to $119,200.

The size of Santa Cruz County is roughly 3,206 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Santa Cruz County is 5. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Santa Cruz County, AZ   Santa_Cruz QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Agua Linda   •   Alto   •   *Amado   •   *Beyerville   •   Calabasas   •   Carmen   •   Casa Piedra   •   Duquesne   •   *Elgin   •   Hacienda Los Encino   •   Harshaw   •   *Kino Springs   •   Lochiel   •   Madera Canyon   •   *Nogales   •   Old Glory   •   Oro Blanco   •   Otero   •   *Patagonia   •   *Rio Rico   •   Ruby   •   *Sonoita   •   Trench Camp   •   *Tubac   •   Tumacacori   •   *TumacacoriCarmen   •   Washington Camp

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Santa Cruz County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Santa Cruz County, Arizona
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Washington_Camp Duquesne
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Santa Cruz County
784 E Skyline Dr
Nogales, AZ

property photo


2001 E Frontage Rd Unit 5
Tumacacori, AZ

property photo


246 Bond Canyon Rd
Tumacacori, AZ

property photo