Find USDA Eligible Properties in Delta County

CO State Flag  Delta County Seal

Realtors in Delta browse list of realtors working in Delta County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Delta County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Delta County, Colorado?

There are 344 USDA backed residential loans in Delta county with an average loan balance of $143,019. Over 77% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 40 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $154,169. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,477 SqFt. Alternate income limits exist to determine loan eligibility in Delta county. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $92,700. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit increases to $122,350.

The size of Delta County is roughly 2,969 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Delta County is 8. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Delta County, CO   Delta QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Bowie   •   Broughton   •   *Cedaredge   •   Chipeta   •   Coburn   •   Colby   •   *Crawford   •   *Delta   •   Dominguez   •   Escalante   •   Grand Mesa   •   *Hotchkiss   •   Huff   •   Keyhole   •   Lazear   •   North Delta   •   *Orchard City   •   *Paonia   •   Payne   •   Peeples   •   Read   •   Rogers Mesa   •   Roubideau   •   Saunders   •   Saxton

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Delta County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Delta County, Colorado
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Roubideau Cedaredge
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Delta County
21964 Austin Rd
Austin, CO

property photo


561 Cypress Wood Ln
Delta, CO

property photo


424 W 4th St Unit 424-426
Delta, CO

property photo


850 Hastings St
Delta, CO

property photo