Find USDA Eligible Properties in Teton County

ID State Flag  County Seal

Realtors in Teton browse list of realtors working in Teton County
Are you a realtor interested in helping families find USDA eligible properties in Teton County?
Join the USDAProperties Realtor Network

Looking to buy in Teton County, Idaho?

There are 54 USDA backed residential loans in Teton county with an average loan balance of $169,198. Over 79% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 37 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $174,962. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,544 SqFt. Teton county applies the standard USDA income limits to determine loan eligibility. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $90,300. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit is increased to $119,200.

The size of Teton County is roughly 1,164 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions here. See the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Teton County, ID   Teton QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Bates   •   Cedron   •   Chapin   •   Clawson   •   Clementsville   •   Darby   •   *Driggs   •   Felt   •   Fox Creek   •   Judkins   •   Sam   •   *Tetonia   •   Twin Forks   •   Two Forks   •   *Victor

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Teton County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries for
Teton County, Idaho
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Teton County
12921 N Highway 32
Felt, ID

property photo