Find USDA Eligible Properties in Wabasha County

MN State Flag  Wabasha County Seal

Realtors in Wabasha browse list of realtors working in Wabasha County
Wabasha county has 2 realtors ready to help with your search!

March Featured Agents
Donna Sylvester   from Infinity Real Estate
Luke Ihde   from Homes Plus Realty

USDAProperties Agent Contact Page Contact an Agent for Help  

Looking to buy in Wabasha County, Minnesota?

There are 278 USDA backed residential loans in Wabasha county with an average loan balance of $125,827. Over 76% of the loans helped first time home buyers. Borrowers were an average age of 37 years old. The typical appraised home value was around $128,709. On average the rural home size purchased with this loan was approximately 1,398 SqFt. Alternate income limits exist to determine loan eligibility in Wabasha county. For a household of upto 4 people the income limit is $92,600. For a household of between 5 and 8 people the income limit increases to $122,250.

The size of Wabasha County is roughly 1,422 square kilometers. There are no geographical USDA loan restrictions in this county. The influence score for Wabasha County is 6. Look below for the interactive county level map illustration below for more details.

Select from the list of cities below or use the search feature to find active property listings in a city where you would like to live.

Start your search for USDA loan eligible properties in the cities of Wabasha County, MN   Wabasha QR code
* cities most likely to have USDA loan eligible properties for sale.

Bear Valley   •   Bremen   •   Conception   •   Dumfries   •   *Elgin   •   *Hammond   •   Jarrett   •   *Kellogg   •   *Lake City   •   Maple Springs   •   *Mazeppa   •   *Millville   •   Oak Center   •   *Plainview   •   Reads Landing   •   South Troy   •   Theilman   •   *Wabasha   •   Weaver   •   West Newton   •   *Zumbro Falls

A USDA loan is a mortgage option available to eligible homebuyers that is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture to promote homeownership in rural communities. USDA Loans, sometimes called "RD Loans," offer 100% financing options on eligible rural properties. USDAProperties can help you find USDA properties in Wabasha County.

Interested in the geographic boundaries that define USDA Loan eligibility?
View the detailed USDA boundaries and read about general conditions of
Wabasha County, Minnesota
USDA Boundary Details

Featured Cities
Zumbro_Falls Conception
Featured Properties from USDA Loan Eligible Regions of Wabasha County
411 W Center St
Lake City, MN

property photo


411 N Washington St
Lake City, MN

property photo